Delta Delta Delta

Omega Delta Chapter at Iowa State University

Chapter Officers

Ellen D.

Chapter President

ellenld@iastate.edu

Kira S.

Vice President of Administration

kstark@iastate.edu

Kaitlyn W.

Secretary

kcwhit@iastate.edu

Kenzi M.

Vice President of Chapter Development

mlmarek@iastate.edu

Emma B.

Academic Development Chairman

embehr@iastate.edu

Claire S.

Vice President of Finance

csarb@iastate.edu

Katie L.

Treasurer

kalomas@iastate.edu

Hannah W.

New Member Educator

hwill@iastate.edu

Jessie M.

Vice President of Public Relations

jessie11@iastate.edu

Sidney M.

Philanthropy Chairman

sidneym1@iastate.edu

Savanah V.

House Manager

svanscoy@iastate.edu

Melissa F.

Vice President of Membership

mhf21@iastate.edu

Karlie S.

Reference Chairman

karlies@iastate.edu

Morgan S.

Sponsors Chairman

msatt22@iastate.edu

Sydney E.

Member Development Chairman

sebeling@iastate.edu

Lily R.

Continuing Education

lcreid@iastate.edu

Chloe B.

Body Image Coordinator

chloecb@iastate.edu

Ella H.

Licensing Chairman

esheiden@iastate.edu

Faith A.

Collegiate Panhellenic Council Delegate

fjanton@iastate.edu

Emma V.

Collegiate Panhellenic Council Delegate

edvolk@iastate.edu

Peyton H.

Risk Manager

peytonh@iastate.edu

Jennah J.

Community Service and Activities Chairman

jennahj@iastate.edu

Allyvia V.

Chapter Correspondent

lyvkvon@iastate.edu


Kaitlyn M.

Alumni Relations

mcclain4@iastate.edu

Ally B.

Social Chair

abassing@iastate.edu

Emily L.

Music Chair

ellemons@iastate.edu

Hanna B.

Public Relations Assistant

hannab@iastate.edu

Mia N.

Public Relations Assistant & Bid Day Assistant

mneader@iastate.edu

Tess D.

Reference Assistant

tess@iastate.edu

Susie S.

New Member Education Assistant

sgsull@iastate.edu

Morgan M.

Philanthropy Assistant

mmiller7@iastate.edu

Meghan W.

Academic Assistant

mworkman@iastate.edu

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image